Ugh!

I woke up this morning to a crampy abdomen. I walked around a little bit but the pain didn’t go away.  So I went back to bed and curled up in a ball, thus missing my run.  When I got up around 7, all the pain was gone.  Now I’m mad at myself for not running.  I’m swimming in the lake after work, then I may try to run, but if it is still 100+ degrees outside, I ‘m not doing it. I’m so tired of hot weather!!!!

About vegastrigirl

I'm a tri baby who's just started to participate in this crazy circus of triathlons.
This entry was posted in half marathon, running, swimming, training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

