Time to fly

I have a new love in my life. The Hoka One One shoe.
20130604-191101.jpg

Yes. It looks like those stupid Shape Up shoes. No, it does not weigh 5 pounds. Yes, it is amazing. Yes, it cost me more than I ever wanted to spend on shoes.

20130604-191320.jpg

Today was not a run day, and I don’t have a run in me anyway, but I took the little dudes for a walk in my Hokas and they are AWESOME!

I’ll update again after I get a run in wearing these bad boys.

About vegastrigirl

I'm a tri baby who's just started to participate in this crazy circus of triathlons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time to fly

  1. Sandra says:

    I’ve never even heard of those shoes. . . I’ll go look them up.
    Today was my run day and holy crap it was HARD. More wogging for me! Can’t wait to hear about your first run on those Hokas!

Leave a Reply

